Skip to main content

TILs getting edited by neo removing valuable data on what it does or plans to do

TILs getting edited by neo removing valuable data on what it does or plans to do

When Neo sends a TIL it has a nice summary of all actions planned then once the button to approve or reject it is clicked, Neo edits that Teams chat and removes all that good info. Would like the option to not have that data removed once the TIL approve or reject button is clicked.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Gary Eastwood

    •

    Jun 22

    I’d like to second this. It’s very helpful to understand the context of the approval or rejection after it’s been actioned so we can ensure staff are trained appropriately if they approve something they shouldn’t, but also for future training of Neo on rejections